Current yearly membership fee is 40 € for senior members and 25€ for PhD students.
IBAN number: AT78 1100 0032 1032 7700

Application form can be found here:

Please send the applications to this email or per post to the following address:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Michael J.M. Fischer
Medical University of Vienna
Center for Physiology and Pharmacology
Institute of Physiology,
Schwarzspanierstrasse 17, 1090 Vienna, Austria

Honorary members of APS:

Peter Deetjen

Margarethe Geiger

Helmut Hinghofer-Szalkay

Florian Lang

Stefan Silbernagl
Professor Silbernagl